Bill Evans

Bill Evans News



Bill Evans Newsfeed

  • FLYING COLORS: 'The Storm' Performance Clip From 'Live In Europe' Posted Online

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 01:43:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Miles Davis "The Original Mono Recordings" Available November 12!

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 09:27:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: The Lead Sheet: Twin Cities Live Jazz, August 30-September 5

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • "You would never deny that a lioness was a lion. So why can’t we all just be men?" - DiS meets Neko

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:52:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Bill Evans

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Oscar Peterson

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • The Gibson Brothers Lead IBMA Nominations

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:04:00

  • FLYING COLORS: 'Live In Europe' DVD, Blu-Ray Due In October

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 01:20:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 2013 Newport Jazz Festival Previews

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:23:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Train Keeps a Rolling" for Spirited Guitarist

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:34:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Concord Original Jazz Classics Remasters: Monk, Evans, Adderley, Montgomery, Baker and More

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:45:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Andy Waddell

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:02:00

  • An Independent Playlist for Independence Day

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • An Independent Playlist for Independence Day

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • FLYING COLORS Announces Tour Documentary 'First Flight'

    Sun, 12 May 2013 19:22:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Gary Peacock

    Sun, 12 May 2013 01:10:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Eliane Elias to Headline Bray Jazz Festival

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 03:56:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Sahib Shihab and Bill Evans

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Unit 1 with Mark Egan, Karl Latham and John Hart Release "Unit 1"

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:04:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bassist Jeff Berlin to Release "Low Standards" on Random Act Records - Available April 16, 2013

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:57:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links