Bill Frisell

Bill Frisell News



Bill Frisell Newsfeed

  • RADIO/PODCAST: The Best Jazz of All Time, Streaming for Free on Internet Radio

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:53:00

  • Joni Mitchell Honored in Toronto

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:35:00

  • WIN: Body/Head At Meltdown Tickets

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 02:22:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Introducing Kris Davis

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 00:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Whirlwind Recordings Releases: The Aruan Ortiz and Michael Janisch Quintet - Banned in London

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:48:00

  • Elvis Costello records with the Roots

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 04:57:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: WBGO Jazz 88.3 FM Broadcasts Sfjazz Center Opening Concert, 1/23, 11PM

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:57:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Sony Classical Announces Re-Launch of Okeh Label as Primary Jazz Imprint

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: NPR Music, Wwoz and WBGO Broadcast Sfjazz Center Opening Night Concert January 23

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:42:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: The Lead Sheet: Live Jazz in the Twin Cities, January 4-10

    Sat, 05 Jan 2013 09:44:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: A Message from George Wein | Artistshare Partners with the Newport Jazz Festival | Artistshare Enters 10th Year of Operations

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:12:00

  • Air Force 13: Ginger Baker's Favourite Albums

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 04:27:00

  • London jazz festival 2012: highlights from days three and four

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:53:00

  • Take five: John Fordham's month in jazz – October

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:11:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Sfjazz Announces Sfjazz Center Grand Opening Festivities and Season One Artist Lineup

    Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:01:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Half Note Announces a New Release from Lee Konitz, Enfants Terribles, Featuring Bill Frisell, Gary Peacock, Joey Baron

    Mon, 20 Aug 2012 13:45:00

  • Jesse Harris' 'Rocking Chairs': New video

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:38:00

  • Jesse Harris' 'Rocking Chairs': New video

    Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:18:00

  • Jesse Harris’ ‘Rocking Chairs’ video: Watch it here — EXCLUSIVE

    Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:14:00

  • AWARD: Doris Duke Foundation Announces First Class of Doris Duke Artists

    Fri, 25 May 2012 08:49:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links