[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Billie Joe Armstrong News

<12>


Billie Joe Armstrong Newsfeed

  • Green Day Offer Peek Behind '¡Cuatro!' Documentary

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:55:00

  • Broadway Idiot

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:47:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Close Reading Festival 2013 With Terse Set

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:40:00

  • Reading Festival 2013 Day One: as it happened

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:37:00

  • Green Day kick off headline set at Reading Festival 2013

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:50:00

  • Green Day's 'American Idiot' Documentary Due in October

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 04:15:00

  • Green Day play 1994 album 'Dookie' in full at Reading & Leeds warm-up gig

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:18:00

  • The Replacements confirm lineup for upcoming reunion gigs

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 01:40:00

  • Green Day announce Reading and Leeds warm-up show

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:13:00

  • Warped Tour Delivers Motion City Soundtrack, the Ataris to Southern California

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 10:55:00

  • Founding members of The Doors to pay tribute to Ray Manzarek

    Sat, 22 Jun 2013 03:49:00

  • Emily's Army Carry the Punk Torch on 'Lost at Seventeen' - Album Premiere

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 05:57:00

  • The Lonely Island’s newest ‘Go Kindergarten’ features Robyn — VIDEO

    Wed, 29 May 2013 12:12:00

  • Oops! A Psy lookalike hung out with a bunch of real celebrities at Cannes

    Thu, 23 May 2013 07:56:00

  • Lonely Island Contemplate Aging, Death in 'Diaper Money'

    Mon, 20 May 2013 07:40:00

  • Psy responds to being called 'herpes of music' by Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong

    Thu, 09 May 2013 05:32:00

  • Lonely Island Kick Off 'Wack Wednesdays' with Zach Galifiankis, James Franco

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:55:00

  • Watch the Lonely Island's Uproarious 'Spring Break Anthem'

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:26:00

  • Lady Gaga, Green Day and Pharrell to appear on The Lonely Island's 'The Wack Album'

    Wed, 08 May 2013 06:02:00

  • Green Day's Arena Return in Chicago: 'This Is How You Party!'

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links