Billy Cobham

Billy Cobham News



Billy Cobham Newsfeed

<12>
  • Complete Communion: A New Quietus Column Devoted To Jazz

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 03:08:00

  • Dukey Sticks & Doo-Doo Jokes: George Duke's Silly, But Very Serious Career

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 10:47:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Unreleased Rare Recordings of Guitar Legend Tommy Bolin to be Released on New Compilation - Whirlwind

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:24:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Late Show" Bassist Will Lee Releases New CD His First (as a Leader) in 20 Years: Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:40:00

  • Daft Punk's 'Random Access Memories': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 14 May 2013 06:51:00

  • Stream Gene the Southern Child & Parallel Thought's 'Artillery Splurging'

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bassist Jeff Berlin to Release "Low Standards" on Random Act Records - Available April 16, 2013

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:57:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Showgo.TV Launches at Sfmusic Tech Summit

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:47:00

  • Billy Cobham: Original Album Series – review

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:49:00

  • Blue Lines: Massive Attack's blueprint for British pop 21 years on

    Sat, 27 Oct 2012 15:05:00

  • Staff Selects Playlist: Miles Davis and the Quiet Beginnings of Electric Jazz

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:13:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Wayne Krantz

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Etta James, Sarah Vaughan and Brecker Bros Box Sets Due in August from Legacy

    Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:35:00

  • 'Great Gypsy Soul' Tribute To Late DEEP PURPLE Guitarist TOMMY BOLIN: Teaser Trailer Available

    Wed, 09 May 2012 17:09:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Guitar Virtuoso Frank Gambale Mines His Soul for an Inspirational Collection of Jazzy Adult Pop Vocal Tunes

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:13:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Sony Music's popmarket.com Releases Complete Albums Collections by Jazz Masters Stanley Clarke and George Duke

    Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:42:00

  • Tribute To Late DEEP PURPLE Guitarist TOMMY BOLIN: 'Great Gypsy Soul' Album Details Revealed

    Wed, 18 Jan 2012 01:59:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Rudresh Mahanthappa - Samdhi (2011)

    Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Masterworks Jazz Concludes the Celebration of the 40th Anniversary of Cti Records with the Release of Four More Classic Reissues

    Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:44:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The E Family to Release Their Highly Anticipate Album "Now and Forever" Today

    Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links