Black Flag

Black Flag News



Black Flag Newsfeed

  • GREG GINN Explains BLACK FLAG Lawsuit

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 04:35:00

  • Greg Ginn 'Forced' to Sue FLAG, Says Black Flag Founder's Lawyer

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:59:00

  • Black Flag's Greg Ginn Sues Ex-Bandmates Over Name

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 06:55:00

  • Black Flag co-founder sues Henry Rollins and ex-bandmates

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 04:48:00

  • HELHORSE To Release 'Oh Death' In September

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:10:00

  • Sad Old Punks Should Rise Above Kristen Stewart's Black Flag Crush

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:17:00

  • Black Flag's 'Revolutionary' Iconography Dissected in Raymond Pettibon Documentary

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 06:45:00

  • Hear Black Flag's Relentless (New) New Song 'The Chase'

    Mon, 13 May 2013 13:02:00

  • FLAG to Tour Black Flag Songs Across North America

    Mon, 13 May 2013 08:59:00

  • Interview: Frank Turner on The Olympics, The Backlash, Thatcher and Black Flag

    Thu, 09 May 2013 06:09:00

  • New Black Flag Disses Other (Black) FLAG, Shares 'Down in the Dirt'

    Fri, 03 May 2013 11:36:00

  • Black Flag release brand new song 'Down In The Dirt' - listen

    Fri, 03 May 2013 11:06:00

  • Black Flag Not Content to Be 'Greatest-Hits Act'

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:20:00

  • Ex-Black Flag Members Play Secret Gig at Moose Lodge

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:05:00

  • FLAG Return to Home of First-Ever Black Flag Gig at Secret Show

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:26:00

  • Flag Reunites Black Flag Veterans

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 08:35:00

  • Reunited Black Flag recording new album

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:45:00

  • Black Flag Reunites for Album, Live Dates

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:44:00

  • Greg Ginn/Ron Reyes Black Flag Reunion Lineup to Tour and Record This Year

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:12:00

  • Black Flag to embark on US tour.... and release a new album

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links