Black Lips

Black Lips News

<12>


Black Lips Newsfeed

  • Beach Party 'Can't Surf,' but Ty Segall Is Helping Them Shred

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:00:00

  • Bradford Cox Helps Lonnie Holley Preach on Epic 'From the Other Side of the Pulpit'

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:30:00

  • Bass Drum of Death - Bass Drum of Death

    Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:46:00

  • Download 2013: The DiS Review

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:29:00

  • Black Lips reveal they're recording new album with The Black Keys' Patrick Carney

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:25:00

  • Download 2013: A preview

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:49:00

  • DiS joins the Music Alliance Pact + May 2013's global MAP compilation

    Sat, 18 May 2013 04:56:00

  • Hmm Hmm Hmm: Yeah Yeah Yeahs Vs JSBX, Live At ATP

    Wed, 08 May 2013 02:14:00

  • Deerhunter, 'Monomania' (4AD)

    Tue, 07 May 2013 07:20:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs headline ATP's I'll Be Your Mirror event in London

    Sun, 05 May 2013 03:58:00

  • Stream: King Tuff f. Gap Dream, “She’s On Fire”

    Fri, 03 May 2013 12:17:00

  • Hear Mikal Cronin's Fizzy, Fuzzy Adult Swim Comp Contribution 'Better Man'

    Wed, 01 May 2013 08:04:00

  • Thee Oh Sees, Black Lips, Mikal Cronin Paddle Onto 'Garage Swim' Compilation

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:14:00

  • Grizzly Bear move I'll Be Your Mirror festival to November

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:14:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs' Karen O on Lady Gaga: 'I feel there's a core authenticity lacking there'

    Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:51:00

  • Mark Ronson Pushes Back Against 'Retro Guy' Tag

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:55:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs perform 'Sacrilege' with gospel choir on 'Letterman' - watch

    Sat, 06 Apr 2013 05:43:00

  • Hear Dan Deacon's 'Konono Ripoff No. 1,' a Record Store Day Tribute to the DRC

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 16:03:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs stream new album 'Mosquito' ahead of release – listen

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 10:31:00

  • Echo & The Bunnymen to headline Dublin's Camden Crawl

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 04:31:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links