blink-182

blink-182 News



blink-182 Newsfeed

  • Serialized TV Thrillers (2001-2013): R.I.P.

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:10:00

  • The Replacements Return to Chicago for Riot Fest

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:35:00

  • Q&A: Blink-182 on Their Next Album and Keeping Their Toilet Humor

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:55:00

  • Blink-182 Revisit Heyday With Intimate Brooklyn Show for Charity

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:45:00

  • Blink-182 Cram Into Brooklyn's Music Hall of Williamsburg for Benefit

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:20:00

  • Fidlar share punk cover of Nick Cave's 'Red Right Hand' - listen

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:24:00

  • NME.com readers vote Arctic Monkeys the band they'd most like to headline Reading & Leeds 2014

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:01:00

  • The Countryside Is Disturbing: An Interview With Drenge

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:38:00

  • Blink-182 to release new album in 2014

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:28:00

  • Stream Volume IV of d’Eon’s Music For Keyboards Series

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:20:00

  • Various Artists - Teenage Dirtbags

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:01:00

  • Diarrhea Planet's 'I'm Rich Beyond Your Wildest Dreams' Is a Fount of Tasteless Pop-Punk Excellence

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:04:00

  • Danzig Will Terrorize Riot Fest Chicago With Misfits-Heavy Set

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:33:00

  • US First Lady Michelle Obama to release hip hop album

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:10:00

  • Michelle Obama Plans Hip-Hop Album

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:45:00

  • Pixies Replace Ailing Motorhead on Riot Fest Chicago Lineup

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:30:00

  • 'Big Brother' season premiere recap: Most Valuable Pizza Boy

    Wed, 26 Jun 2013 19:42:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Smith Westerns, Wale, Bosnian Rainbows, and Transplants

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:49:00

  • Transplants Get Combative 'In a Warzone' - Album Premiere

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 06:03:00

  • The Replacements to Reunite Onstage After 22-Year Absence

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links