• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Blur
  • > News
  • Blur

    Blur

    Blur News

    <123>


    Blur Newsfeed

  • After A Healthy Interval: The Young Knives Interviewed

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:01:00

  • Stream Those Darlins' Tough and Seductive 'Blur the Line'

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:20:00

  • INTERVIEW: Vision Fortune

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 05:50:00

  • Jon Snow performs Blur's 'Parklife' at Amy Winehouse Foundation gig – watch

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 04:36:00

  • TRACK-BY-TRACK: Summer Camp

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:17:00

  • Eric Clapton Reissuing 'Unplugged' This October

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 08:25:00

  • Ed Sheeran Joins Passenger for Covers at Nashville Club Gig

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 07:35:00

  • Drake Shares 'Nothing Was the Same' Tracklist

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 05:30:00

  • 'The X Factor' contestants 'banned from performing Oasis songs'

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 03:18:00

  • Blur's Alex James says 'a lot of festivals don't stand for anything'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 03:20:00

  • MIA previews new single 'Come Walk With Me' – listen

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:10:00

  • Noel Gallagher: 'I don't write songs for The Observer, The Guardian or NME'

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:10:00

  • Øya 2013: The DiS review

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:05:00

  • M.I.A. Samples Blur, Says Documentary Is Back On

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • M.I.A.'s 'Unbreak My Mixtape' Isn't a Mixtape, But It Plays Like One

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:18:00

  • TV Review: 'SYTYCD' eliminations: Talk about it!

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 02:04:00

  • MIA samples Blur's 'Tender' on new track

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:56:00

  • 'So You Think You Can Dance' recap: A Blur of Emotion

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:37:00

  • DiS Does Singles 19.08.13: Camera Obscura, Phoenix, Lady Gaga

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:42:00

  • Alex James says Damon Albarn and Noel Gallagher are 'working together on a lot of stuff'

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links