Bob Marley

Bob Marley News



Bob Marley Newsfeed

  • Chance the Rapper on Staying Independent: 'It's a Dead Industry'

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • Billy Joel, Carlos Santana to Receive Kennedy Center Honors

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:25:00

  • Matt Sorum Plans Solo LP, L.A. Benefit With Slash

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • Exclusive: Eddie Murphy on His Return to Music and the Stage

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • Listen: Eddie Murphy and Snoop Lion Unveil Laid-Back Reggae Single

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 13:25:00

  • Whole Foods Tightens Yuppie Stranglehold With Vinyl Sales

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:13:00

  • The Funniest Drummer in Indie Rock

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:12:00

  • JOHN GARCIA Says VISTA CHINO Will 'Always' Be A Three-Piece Band

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:33:00

  • Two-Hour Nine Inch Nails Rehearsal Recording Hits the Web

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:40:00

  • Michael Jackson Estate Facing $702 Million Tax Bill

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:30:00

  • Tyler, the Creator Shares New Song 'Garbage'

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 05:50:00

  • Eminem Announces New Album 'MMLP2'

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:25:00

  • Supermarket chain Whole Foods starts selling vinyl LPs by The Rolling Stones and Daft Punk

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 05:02:00

  • Dub in This Club: Jamaican Dancehall Rises Again

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:05:00

  • Explosion at Camp Bestival Fest Injures Two

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 06:15:00

  • How Mayer Hawthorne's Retro-Soul Takes Its Cues From Robert Palmer's Eccentric 'Clues'

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:49:00

  • Public Enemy: 'Jay Z, Snoop Dogg and Kendrick Lamar aren't hip hop'

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:58:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The Garifuna Collective to Release "Aya^3" (Stonetree / Cumbancha)

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:23:00

  • I've Got Souls To Save: An Interview with Congo Natty

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:16:00

  • How Bob Marley's 'LEGEND: Remixed' Came Together

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 09:52:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links