Bob Odenkirk News



Bob Odenkirk Newsfeed

<123>
  • 'Boardwalk Empire' Recap: House of Cards

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:05:00

  • Bob Odenkirk and David Cross: 'We're Like an Old Married Couple'

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:25:00

  • ‘Breaking Bad’ series finale predictions: Who lives? Who dies?

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:28:00

  • Cooked To Perfection: Why You've Got To Watch Breaking Bad

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 01:40:00

  • Bryan Cranston on 'Breaking Bad' ending: 'It's very unapologetic and exciting'

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 02:33:00

  • See Jimmy Fallon Channel Walter White in Amusing Breaking Bad Parody

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:22:00

  • See Jimmy Fallon Channel Walter White in Amusing Breaking Bad Parody

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:17:00

  • Comic-Con 2013: Sunday schedule includes...

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 13:05:00

  • Comic-Con 2013 schedule: See what’s happening Sunday

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 12:25:00

  • Andy Samberg goes 'Bang! Bang!'

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:54:00

  • The Mighty Boosh reunite to play Tenacious D's US festival

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:29:00

  • Joke-Rockers Tenacious D to Showcase Musical Comedy at Festival Supreme

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:16:00

  • Seth Rogen and Paul Rudd team up for Samsung’s Super Bowl commercial — VIDEO

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:30:00

  • Exclusive Interview: Peter Farrelly on Movie 43

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:24:00

  • The Next Great Teen Movie Premieres at Sundance

    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:40:00

  • PopWatch Planner: Obama’s second inauguration, ‘Movie 43′ and more

    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 06:40:00

  • The Red Band Movie 43 Trailer Is Here!

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 19:15:00

  • Bob Odenkirk: Saul Goodman Could Be Vegas Mayor in 'Breaking Bad' Spinoff

    Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:52:00

  • ‘Breaking Bad’ review: Even pros make mistakes

    Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:03:00

  • Casting Net: Kristen Stewart aiming to ‘Lie Down in Darkness.’ Plus: Diane Kruger boards another Lincoln biopic, produced by Terrence Malick

    Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links