Brian Eno

Brian Eno News

<12>


Brian Eno Newsfeed

  • MGMT Casts Michael K. Williams as Dystopian Omar in 'Cool Song No. 2' Video

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:04:00

  • The Temperance Movement - The Temperance Movement

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:07:00

  • Blancmange Announce Happy Families Tour

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:28:00

  • Mercury's In Retrograde - It's The Jovian Bow Shock Award 2013!

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:36:00

  • Vampire Weekend and Daughter triumph at independent AIM Awards ceremony

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:30:00

  • Green Man 2013: The DiS Review

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:15:00

  • In Between Zones: An Interview With Julia Kent

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:16:00

  • Teeth Of The Sea Announce LP Playback

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:48:00

  • Behind Explosions in the Sky's Dramatic 'Prince Avalanche' Score

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:45:00

  • Pere Ubu and DNA bassist Tim Wright dies

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:12:00

  • Jon Hopkins: London Dance Architect Trusts His Gut, Relaxes His Brain

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 05:40:00

  • Arcade Fire cover Peter Gabriel's 'Games Without Frontiers' – listen

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:22:00

  • Rap Songs of the Week: 2 Chainz Teams Up with Jason Derulo for Some Reason

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:31:00

  • Arcade Fire, Lou Reed, David Byrne Join Peter Gabriel Covers Album

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:50:00

  • Arcade Fire, Bon Iver Return Peter Gabriel's Cover Love on Compilation

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:27:00

  • 30 Years On: Talking Heads' Speaking In Tongues Revisited

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • Nicolas Jaar's New 'Other People' Label Includes the Same People From His Old Label

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:08:00

  • Larry Gus: Psychedelic Beatmaker Crafts Complex Soundtrack From Dustbin of History

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:39:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Bang on a Can All-Stars Announce Ken Thomson as New Clarinetist

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 08:38:00

  • Death Becomes Her: Anna Von Hausswolff Interviewed

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 02:09:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links