Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson News

<123>


Brian Wilson Newsfeed

  • Fall Music Preview: 22 tours/fests we want to see

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:59:00

  • Fall Music Preview: 22 tours/fests we want to see

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:30:00

  • Brian Wilson announces he is working on new solo album

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 23:24:00

  • Brian Wilson at Work on New Solo Record

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:25:00

  • Hear Chris Schlarb's Mellow Brian Wilson Cover With Sufjan Stevens

    Thu, 02 May 2013 08:14:00

  • Beach Boys' Brian Wilson, Al Jardine and David Marks add dates to Summer tour

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 03:40:00

  • Rolling Stones Planning 18 North American Tour Dates: Source

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:25:00

  • Brian Wilson on Another Beach Boys Reunion: 'Doubt It'

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:25:00

  • REPORT: Might I Suggest Festival

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 02:57:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Get Wet in Dream-Like 'My Love Is Real' Video

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:59:00

  • Paul Dano to Play Brian Wilson in Upcoming Biopic

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:15:00

  • Paul Dano to Play Young Brian Wilson in Biopic

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:26:00

  • Paul Dano to Lead Brian Wilson Biopic Love & Mercy

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:23:00

  • The Amazing add dates; Tame Impala covered by Young Dreams (listen), Terminal 5 tix on sale

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:55:00

  • Rihanna, Brian Wilson, Everyone Suddenly Mad at Pandora

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:32:00

  • Rihanna, Katy Perry, Billy Joel, and a hundred others going after Pandora in open letter

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:34:00

  • 10 Records That Paved the Way for Kendrick Lamar's 'good kid, m.A.A.d city'

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:15:00

  • Brian Wilson: Why stop Beach Boys tour?

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:22:00

  • Brian Wilson to Mike Love: 'It Sort of Feels Like We’re Being Fired'

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:20:00

  • Beach Boys' Brian Wilson Pens Response to Mike Love: "Feels Like We're Being Fired"

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links