Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars News



Bruno Mars Newsfeed

  • Miley Cyrus gets emotional at iHeartRadio

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:38:00

  • EDM Superstar Avicii Made a Kazoo-Heavy Kinda-Country Record With 'True,' It's Awesome

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:28:00

  • Bruno Mars: An 'Unorthodox' Super Bowl XLVIII Halftime Show Act

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 05:14:00

  • Bruno Mars Will Perform at Super Bowl

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 09:20:00

  • Bruno Mars to perform during Super Bowl 2014 halftime

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 03:21:00

  • Cameron Duddy Marries Harper Smith

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 15:06:00

  • Cameron Duddy Marries Harper Smith

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 14:37:00

  • Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus Further Terrorize the Zeitgeist With 'Twerk'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:19:00

  • Nine Inch Nails' Rhythmic Jack Move 'Hesitation Marks' Makes It Rain Acid Beats

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:40:00

  • Post VMAs sales spikes: Justin Timberlake and NSYNC top the list

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:07:00

  • Miley's Nude Bikini, Timberlake's Fedora Faux-Pas, and Other VMA 2013 Style Infractions

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:19:00

  • MTV VMAs 2013: 10 things we didn't see on TV

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:56:00

  • Taylor Swift caught telling One Direction to 'shut the fuck up' at VMAs - watch

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:14:00

  • Lady Gaga, 'NSync and Katy Perry Dominate the 2013 VMAs

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:30:00

  • OFFSTAGE: Taylor Swift on the Red Carpet at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:55:00

  • MTV VMA 2013 Winners List: Macklemore, Pink, 30 Seconds to Mars

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:56:00

  • The VMAs seating chart pairs Lady Gaga with Katy Perry: We imagine their conversation (or lack thereof) and more

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:38:00

  • MTV VMA 2013: Everything You Need to Know About Sunday's Show

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:12:00

  • Grimes to co-host MTV VMAs red carpet coverage

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:41:00

  • Justin Timberlake to reunite 'N Sync at MTV's Video Music Awards this Sunday?

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links