Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry News



Bryan Ferry Newsfeed

  • WATCH/INTERVIEW: Melvins

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:54:00

  • AWARD/GRANT: Broadcast Music, Inc. to Name John Lydon as Bmi Icon at 2013 Bmi London Awards

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:01:00

  • Thirty Years On: Japan's Oil On Canvas Revisited

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:26:00

  • Things Learned At: Roskilde

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:09:00

  • TG Mauss - Dear Stranger

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:21:00

  • Baz Luhrmann: 'Jay-Z totally nailed 'The Great Gatsby''

    Sat, 11 May 2013 01:49:00

  • Lana Del Rey unveils video for her 'Great Gatsby' song 'Young & Beautiful' – watch

    Fri, 10 May 2013 09:23:00

  • Jack White's Third Man label to release 'Great Gatsby' soundtrack on gold and platinum vinyl

    Thu, 09 May 2013 00:23:00

  • On the Charts: Can't Hold Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

    Wed, 08 May 2013 08:40:00

  • The Great Gatsby: Music From Baz Luhrmann’s Film

    Fri, 03 May 2013 08:15:00

  • Jack White to release 'The Great Gatsby' soundtrack on vinyl through Third Man Records

    Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:10:00

  • 'Gatsby' Soundtrack Getting Fancy-Schmancy Vinyl Release, Courtesy of Jack White

    Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:43:00

  • The xx unveil 'Great Gatsby' track 'Together' – listen

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:11:00

  • Mitch Winehouse: 'Beyonce brings nothing to 'Back To Black'

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:28:00

  • Listen to 'The Great Gatsby' soundtrack trailer featuring The xx, Jay-Z and Jack White

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 03:22:00

  • Listen: Clips From 'The Great Gatsby' Soundtrack

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:55:00

  • 'Gatsby' Trailer Teases Insanely Star-Studded Soundtrack

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 06:44:00

  • 'Great Gatsby' Soundtrack Features Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Beyonce, Lana Del Rey

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 06:40:00

  • Beyoncé's Amy Winehouse cover revealed in new Great Gatsby trailer – full soundtrack details

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 05:28:00

  • Beyoncé's Amy Winehouse cover revealed in new Great Gatsby trailer – full soundtrack details

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 05:28:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links