Butthole Surfers

Butthole Surfers News



Butthole Surfers Newsfeed

  • Brooklyn's Baby DJ School Teaches Tots How to Drop Sick Beats

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:13:00

  • Mercury's In Retrograde - It's The Jovian Bow Shock Award 2013!

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:36:00

  • Butthole Surfers Set For Vinyl Reissues

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 03:11:00

  • WATCH/INTERVIEW: Melvins

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:54:00

  • Oya Nights: Live Report From Oslo Day One

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 22:57:00

  • Return To Orbit: The Long, Strange Trip Of Terminal Cheesecake

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 01:39:00

  • Some Velvet Mixtape: 2013 in Drones, Reverb and Feedback - Part One

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 11:11:00

  • Editors' Picks: Our Favourite Albums And Tracks

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 11:14:00

  • VOTE: Quietus' Cult Star Award On 6 Music

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:38:00

  • Pissed Jeans, 'Honeys' (Sub Pop)

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:24:00

  • Jack White Spreads the Love at Grammys

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:37:00

  • Jack White's 'Blunderbuss' Follow-up Already Has 20 Songs

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 15:08:00

  • Jack White collaborates with Butthole Surfers frontman Gibby Haynes - listen

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 03:17:00

  • Listen: Jack White and Butthole Surfers' Gibby Haynes Cover New York Thrash Classic

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:57:00

  • Hear Jack White and Butthole Surfers' Gibby Haynes Thrash Goofily on 'Paul's Not Home'

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:11:00

  • Gibby Haynes And Jack White – “Paul’s Not Home”

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 12:02:00

  • Jack White and Butthole Surfers' Gibby Haynes Plan Valentine's Day 7-inch

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 07:55:00

  • Jack White collaborates with Butthole Surfers' Gibby Haynes on three tracks

    Mon, 04 Feb 2013 12:47:00

  • Come On My Shirt, Come In My Ear: Neil Kulkarni Interviews Come

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:54:00

  • The Flaming Lips Albums From Worst To Best

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:49:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links