Buzzcocks

Buzzcocks News



Buzzcocks Newsfeed

  • Turning Rebellion Into Money? The Clash Sound System Box Set Reviewed

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:00

  • Various Artists - Manchester Standards

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 02:21:00

  • Songs Like Dogfights: An Interview With Lescop

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:19:00

  • 10 Songs You Can't Believe Are 10 Years Old

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • Ain't No Cure For Love: Leonard Cohen's I'm Your Man 25 Years On

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:32:00

  • Duran Duran Versus Japan: The Substance Of Style

    Sun, 31 Mar 2013 05:08:00

  • Zine and Heard: Rare Images from the Punk Press

    Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:37:00

  • Rhye, 'Woman' (Universal Republic)

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 06:15:00

  • Matmos: The Marriage of True Minds

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 22:50:00

  • Matmos - The Marriage Of True Minds

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:14:00

  • Q&A: Peter Hook on His New Joy Division Book and Feuding with New Order

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:47:00

  • Watch Matmos Rip Into and Reimagine Buzzcocks' 'ESP'

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:41:00

  • Matmos releasing first new album in 5 years, touring (dates)

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:08:00

  • The Jam - Classic Album Selection

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 00:44:00

  • Johnny Marr On His New Solo Album, Some Old Band Called The Smiths, And Why He Can’t Stop Joining Other People’s Bands

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:06:00

  • Finders Keepers - Man Chest Hair

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:49:00

  • Lost 12 of 2012: Terry Malts Killing Time

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 01:24:00

  • "I Went Much Further Than I Ever Thought I Could": Johnny Marr Interviewed

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:12:00

  • Johnny Marr reveals reason for name change from Maher to Marr

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:42:00

  • READ: I Was A Teenage Sex Pistol

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 03:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links