Caribou

Caribou News



Caribou Newsfeed

  • Hear Four Tet Go Tribal on 'Track' With Incredibly Long Title

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 15:19:00

  • The New Four Tet Single Has a 24-Word Title

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:07:00

  • Best Dance Albums of 2012

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 07:10:00

  • Modular Love: Daphni & Caribou's Dan Snaith Interviewed

    Fri, 02 Nov 2012 02:33:00

  • Daphni: Jiaolong

    Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:44:00

  • Four Tet: Pink

    Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:13:00

  • Stream Suzanne Kraft's Summery, Slow-Motion Disco Jam 'Horoscope'

    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 07:41:00

  • Toroy Y Moi to Release Dance Record on Caribou's Label, Red Bull Music Academy Announces NYC Lineup & More

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:39:00

  • Toro Y Moi Returns to Dance Floor, Joins Caribou's Jiaolong Label as Les Sins

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 12:35:00

  • Caribou's Dan Snaith announces new musical project, Daphni

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:17:00

  • Caribou's Dan Snaith Using Daphni Side-Project to Fight 'EDM Barfsplosion'

    Tue, 24 Jul 2012 09:19:00

  • Caribou's Dan Snaith Announces Daphni Album

    Tue, 24 Jul 2012 07:54:00

  • This week's new clubs

    Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:26:00

  • Bear In Heaven Aim for 'More Groove, Less Doom' on April LP

    Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:03:00

  • Listen to 'Jeeper Creeper' From Yeasayer Side Project Sinkane

    Thu, 01 Dec 2011 13:37:00

  • Pop Montreal Rings in 10-Year Anniversary With Arcade Fire + 'Bicycle Symphony'

    Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:35:00

  • Clubs picks of the week

    Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:06:00

  • These Musicians Are Smarter Than You

    Thu, 01 Sep 2011 08:33:00

  • Battles: 'Our music is supposed to be fun'

    Sat, 06 Aug 2011 15:06:00

  • Azari & III: Azari & III – review

    Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links