Carl Perkins

Carl Perkins News



Carl Perkins Newsfeed

  • Jack Clement Dies

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 13:19:00

  • Jack Clement Dies

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:50:00

  • 'Cowboy' Jack Clement, Legendary Country Producer, Dead at 82

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 10:16:00

  • Cowboy Jack Clement, a Nashville Music Legend, Dies at Age 82

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 09:14:00

  • Cowboy Jack Clement, a Nashville Music Legend, Dies at Age 82

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 08:36:00

  • Fox's Sean Hannity Attacks Ryan Adams' 'Liberal Twitter Tirade'

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:05:00

  • Inside Mumford & Sons' 'Hopeless Wanderer' Video

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:05:00

  • Rob Zombie Complains About Noise from Skate Park

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 07:05:00

  • Bassist Tim Wright, of Pere Ubu and DNA, Dies

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 06:35:00

  • Foals Get Remix From Parachute Youth on 'My Number' – Song Premiere

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 05:25:00

  • 20 Iconic Rock Star Move GIFs

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:08:00

  • Wrote a Song for Everyone

    Thu, 23 May 2013 08:25:00

  • Billy Ray Cyrus' Life Is an Open Book

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 03:04:00

  • Willie Nelson's New Album Among New Releases

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:05:00

  • Country Hall of Fame Picks Kenny Rogers, Cowboy Jack Clement, Bobby Bare

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:30:00

  • Country Hall of Fame Elects Kenny Rogers, Bobby Bare, Jack Clement

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:47:00

  • Willie Nelson Plans Album for 80th Birthday

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:45:00

  • Exclusives : FILTER 49: The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion: Wild Man Blues

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:10:00

  • Queens Of The Stone Age's Josh Homme: 'Carl Perkins made me want to play guitar'

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:12:00

  • Flashback: George Harrison Pays Tribute to Bob Dylan

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 12:25:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links