Cavalera Conspiracy

Cavalera Conspiracy News



Cavalera Conspiracy Newsfeed

  • MAX CAVALERA To Guest On New MAN MUST DIE Album

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 18:53:00

  • SOULFLY's MAX CAVALERA Interviewed At Germany's ROCKHARZ Festival (Video)

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:42:00

  • MAX CAVALERA Talks About His Forthcoming Autobiography In New Video Interview

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:31:00

  • INCITE Interviewed On Exclaim! TV's 'Aggressive Tendencies' (Video)

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:38:00

  • MAX CAVALERA: New Video Interview Posted Online

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:44:00

  • MAX CAVALERA: New Video Interview Posted Online

    Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:31:00

  • SOULFLY/CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Guitarist Releases New Solo Single

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:40:00

  • SOULFLY's MAX CAVALERA Interviewed By Sweden's 'Access: Rock' (Video)

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:01:00

  • THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Frontman To Appear In Ex-SEPULTURA Drummer's MIXHELL Video

    Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:37:00

  • SOULFLY: New Video Interview With MAX CAVALERA

    Tue, 29 May 2012 06:33:00

  • MAX CAVALERA Going For A More 'In-Your-Face, Aggressive' Approach With CAVALERA CONSPIRACY

    Sun, 25 Dec 2011 19:54:00

  • MAX CAVALERA Interviewed In Toronto (Video)

    Thu, 24 Nov 2011 02:16:00

  • SOULFLY/CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Guitarist Performs Live At EMG Studios (Video)

    Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:13:00

  • MAX CAVALERA Interviewed By 'Metal Assault' (Audio)

    Thu, 03 Nov 2011 02:58:00

  • MAX CAVALERA Interviewed On 'Wytching Hour' (Audio)

    Sun, 23 Oct 2011 03:28:00

  • CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Drummer Interviewed In Syracuse (Video)

    Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:01:00

  • CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Interviewed On Austria's MULATSCHAG TV (Video)

    Tue, 05 Jul 2011 08:40:00

  • CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Interviewed At Italy's GODS OF METAL Festival (Video)

    Sat, 25 Jun 2011 08:13:00

  • MAX CAVALERA Wants To Collaborate With OZZY OSBOURNE, JAMES HETFIELD

    Fri, 08 Apr 2011 07:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links