Chamillionaire

Chamillionaire News



Chamillionaire Newsfeed

  • Which NBA Team's Roster Has the Most Shout-Outs in Rap Songs?

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:53:00

  • Rihanna and Chris Brown's 'Nobody's Business' Duet Leaks Online

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:25:00

  • Trip Lee Speaks on Jay-Z's 'God' Title, Lupe Fiasco's Concepts & 'The Good Life' Album

    Thu, 02 Aug 2012 10:25:00

  • Exclusive Book Excerpt: R. Kelly's 'Soulacoaster: The Diary of Me'

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:45:00

  • Rap Genius Lines of the Week From 2 Chainz, T.I., Chamillionaire, Crooked I & Troy Ave

    Fri, 11 May 2012 11:47:00

  • DJ OG Ron C: Inside the DJ Booth

    Mon, 07 May 2012 12:22:00

  • Kid Sister Wants to Distance Herself From Pop Stars Like Britney Spears

    Wed, 19 Oct 2011 10:22:00

  • Yelawolf Debuts 'Gangster of Love' Featuring CyHi Da Prynce

    Wed, 18 May 2011 15:39:00

  • Questlove, Game + More Tweet About Osama bin Laden's Death

    Mon, 02 May 2011 15:14:00

  • Big K.R.I.T. - Return of 4Eva

    Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:30:00

  • New Vetiver: "Can't You Tell"

    Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:15:00

  • Amazon Launches Cloud Player

    Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:55:00

  • Chamillionaire Speaks on 'Playlist Poison' at SXSW -- Exclusive Video

    Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:14:00

  • Chamillionaire Speaks on 'Playlist Poison' at SXSW

    Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:30:00

  • Chamillionaire Takes Control of His Career and Music

    Fri, 18 Feb 2011 07:53:00

  • Chamillioniare Leads 'Social Media Rock Star' Discussion

    Sun, 13 Feb 2011 11:58:00

  • Chamillionaire to Share Social Media Savvy at Grammy Summit

    Thu, 10 Feb 2011 11:38:00

  • Chamillionaire Loses Super Bowl Bet, Releases New Song

    Mon, 07 Feb 2011 09:11:00

  • Street music: Why face-to-face mixtape selling still matters

    Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:30:00

  • Spoofer who won't quit – the long, strange career of 'Weird Al' Jankovic

    Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:54:01



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links