Charles Lloyd

Charles Lloyd News



Charles Lloyd Newsfeed

<12>
  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Charles Lloyd

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:10:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Charles Lloyd 75th Birthday Concerts at the Met Museum and Kennedy Center

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:22:00

  • Chris Potter: The Sirens – review

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 15:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Dave Liebman

    Tue, 04 Sep 2012 01:10:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:07:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Resonance Records to Issue Unreleased Live Performances by Legendary Pianist Bill Evans "Live at Art D'Llugoff's Top of the Gate" - Available June 12

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:33:00

  • Zhenya Strigalev: Smiling Organizm Vol 1 – review

    Thu, 31 May 2012 13:53:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Charles Lloyd

    Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Jack Dejohnette Celebrates Landmark Year with "Sound Travels"

    Sat, 31 Dec 2011 08:54:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: Songs That Made the Phones Ring for 2011

    Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:30:00

  • CAREERS: Jazz Face: Jason Moran, Jazz Advisor to Kennedy Center

    Sat, 03 Dec 2011 00:36:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: The Lead Sheet: Twin Cities Jazz, November 25-December 1

    Sat, 26 Nov 2011 00:35:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Dave Liebman

    Sun, 04 Sep 2011 01:10:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Jazz Festival Saxophone Summit!

    Thu, 04 Aug 2011 09:18:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Jazz with Strings Attached at the Newport Jazz Festival

    Thu, 04 Aug 2011 09:15:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Veteran Jazz Stars Shine at Newport Jazz Festival on August 5th

    Tue, 02 Aug 2011 16:25:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Four Generations of Jazz Pianists Perform at Newport Jazz Festival

    Tue, 02 Aug 2011 16:22:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Sing a Song of Jazz - Vocalists Take Center Stage in Newport

    Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:44:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Guess Who's Coming Back to Newport ... Dave Brubeck Returns to Perform with Sons

    Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:04:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 2011 Newport Jazz Festival Lineup Announced

    Thu, 26 May 2011 10:36:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links