Charlie Louvin

Charlie Louvin News



Charlie Louvin Newsfeed

<12>
  • Leonard Cohen: Old Ideas

    Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:13:00

  • Albums of the Year? YOU Decide!

    Sun, 01 Jan 2012 18:30:00

  • Notable Deaths of 2011

    Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:26:00

  • Notable Deaths of 2011

    Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:21:00

  • HOT DISH: A Good Year for the Music

    Mon, 26 Dec 2011 03:04:00

  • HOT DISH: A Good Year for the Music

    Mon, 26 Dec 2011 03:04:00

  • I’m Going Back To Old Kentucky #309

    Fri, 05 Aug 2011 10:30:00

  • Leadbetter benefit photos

    Mon, 06 Jun 2011 07:13:00

  • American Songwriter and CMT Give Summer a Soundtrack

    Wed, 18 May 2011 12:59:00

  • Lady Antebellum's Grammy Domination

    Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:33:00

  • HOT DISH: Jamey Johnson Relaxes in Brazil With Matthew McConaughey and Family

    Mon, 07 Feb 2011 03:03:00

  • Charles Whitstein remembers Charlie Louvin

    Thu, 03 Feb 2011 10:10:00

  • Charlie Louvin retrospective

    Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:22:00

  • HOT DISH: Willie's Wonderland

    Mon, 31 Jan 2011 03:01:00

  • Charlie Louvin remembered

    Fri, 28 Jan 2011 16:25:00

  • NASHVILLE SKYLINE: Hall of Famer Charlie Louvin's Music Is for the Ages

    Thu, 27 Jan 2011 14:39:00

  • Patrick Wolf Names Album, Drops Video

    Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:51:00

  • OBITUARY: Charlie Louvin Country Musician

    Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:45:00

  • Country great Charlie Louvin dies at age 83

    Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:34:00

  • Charlie Louvin, Influential Country Star, Dead at 83

    Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:56:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links