Charlie Parker

Charlie Parker News



Charlie Parker Newsfeed

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Charlie Parker

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Lester Young

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • AWARD/GRANT: Kimmel Center Seeks Artists for Jazz Residency Program

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:03:00

  • AWARD/GRANT: Sandoval, Gillespie and the Medal

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • Twilight Zone: Jørgen Munkeby Of Shining Interviewed

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 05:02:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: The Best Jazz of All Time, Streaming for Free on Internet Radio

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:53:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Grant Green

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Kai Winding

    Sat, 18 May 2013 01:10:00

  • Child Of Lov – An Introduction [First Look Fridays]

    Fri, 17 May 2013 12:46:00

  • Mulatu Astatke On The Strange World Of Mulatu Astatke

    Fri, 17 May 2013 07:44:00

  • Channelling From Some Other Place: Richard Thompson Interviewed

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:25:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Duke Jordan

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • 5-10-15-20: Bryan Ferry

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 08:59:00

  • Jazz This Week: Kurt Elling, Ronnie Burrage, Phil Woods, Andre Delano, and More

    Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:31:00

  • José James: No Beginning No End

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:50:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Ronnie Scott

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 02:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: J.J. Johnson

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Cedar Walton

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 02:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Grant Stewart: Our Man in Uruguay

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Chet Baker

    Sun, 23 Dec 2012 02:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links