Charlotte Gainsbourg

Charlotte Gainsbourg News



Charlotte Gainsbourg Newsfeed

<12>
  • Touche ready debut LP, playing NYC shows (dates, streams)

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:49:00

  • Pete Doherty to Enter Rehab, Reveals He Dated Charlotte Gainsbourg

    Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:17:00

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg: Stage Whisper – review

    Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:10:00

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg: Stage Whisper – review

    Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:12:00

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg - "Paradisco"

    Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:21:00

  • Listen: New Charlotte Gainsbourg Collaboration With Beck: "Paradisco"

    Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:16:00

  • Melancholia

    Mon, 07 Nov 2011 09:35:00

  • Video: Charlotte Gainsbourg, “Terrible Angels”

    Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:06:00

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces New EP and Double Album Release Date, Debuts New Video

    Thu, 25 Aug 2011 05:54:00

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Returns With Pretty Folk Ditty

    Wed, 13 Apr 2011 06:25:00

  • Watch Paul McCartney's Goofy 'SNL' Spoof + More

    Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:09:36

  • RollingStone.com: Playing Dad: Charlotte Gainsbourg on the Role of Her Life

    Tue, 29 Jun 2010 05:27:31

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Conquers Stage and Screen, But Still Gets the Jitters

    Mon, 03 May 2010 12:00:43

  • AM Teams Up With Charlotte Gainsbourg For Tour

    Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:07:51

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces First North American Tour

    Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:13:56

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Deftly Juggles Music, Film, Family and Her Father's Legacy

    Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:59:18

  • New Reviews: Charlotte Gainsbourg, Beach House and Animal Collective

    Tue, 26 Jan 2010 15:22:24

  • After near fatal-accident, Charlotte Gainsbourg finds peace with new 'IRM'

    Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:51:28

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Pensive But Charming at First NYC Gig

    Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:01:06

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg Plays Her First-Ever Concert

    Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:07:39



  • [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links