• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Cher
  • > News
  • Cher

    Cher

    Cher News

    <123>


    Cher Newsfeed

  • Cher Releases Her 26th Solo Album at 67

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:40:00

  • Cher slams Miley Cyrus, but feels ‘ashamed’ for her comments

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:19:00

  • 'X Factor' Premiere Recap: Kelly Rowland, Paulina Rubio Make Debut

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:45:00

  • ‘The Voice’: Cher joins Team Blake as an adviser

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:36:00

  • Ellie Goulding joins Taylor Swift onstage in Los Angeles - watch

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 08:50:00

  • Cher covers Preston from The Ordinary Boys' solo single on new album

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Tegan and Sara join Taylor Swift onstage in Los Angeles

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:22:00

  • Taylor Swift Brings Out Tegan and Sara in L.A.

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:25:00

  • Lady Gaga Gets 'Applause' From Drag Queens in Lyric Video

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:05:00

  • Paul McCartney Added to All-Star iHeartRadio Fest Lineup

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:28:00

  • Reba McEntire Enchants Crowd at Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:14:00

  • Reba McEntire Enchants Crowd at Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:55:00

  • Lollapalooza 2013: The Best Things We Saw on Friday

    Sat, 03 Aug 2013 04:38:00

  • Flashback: Phil Collins Says 'Farewell' - And Actually Means It

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:45:00

  • Do Something Awards: Not your average Hollywood show

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 05:55:00

  • Albert Einstein + Ben 10 = 'Genius' graphic novel

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 06:31:00

  • Albert Einstein + Ben 10 = 'Genius' graphic novel

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 06:02:00

  • ‘Genius’: Albert Einstein is graphic novel’s inventive variable

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:18:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Late Show" Bassist Will Lee Releases New CD His First (as a Leader) in 20 Years: Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:40:00

  • Florida Georgia Line Plot New Album While They're Still Number One

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links