Chimaira

Chimaira News



Chimaira Newsfeed

<123>
  • CHIMAIRA Frontman Interviewed By METAL STORM (Video)

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 03:32:00

  • CHIMAIRA: Video Footage Of Santa Cruz Performance

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:53:00

  • CHIMAIRA Frontman Interviewed On AndrewHaug.com (Audio)

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:20:00

  • CHIMAIRA: 'All That's Left Is Blood' Video Released

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 03:30:00

  • CHIMAIRA Frontman Talks 'Crown Of Phantoms' Album With ARTISAN NEWS (Video)

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:14:00

  • CHIMAIRA: New Album Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 04:07:00

  • CHIMAIRA: New Single Available For Streaming

    Wed, 15 May 2013 05:02:00

  • DEICIDE Taps Producer JASON SUECOF For New Album

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 04:44:00

  • DEICIDE To Embark On 'The End Of The Word Tour 2013' In March

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 23:43:00

  • GAMA BOMB, SIX FEET UNDER Members Join Forces In GROT

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:42:00

  • TRUTH CORRODED: 'Pride Of Demise' Video Released

    Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:23:00

  • HALFORD Guitarist To Release 'This Is War' EP

    Thu, 05 Jul 2012 02:19:00

  • THE DEFILED Preparing To Enter Studio

    Mon, 18 Jun 2012 06:27:00

  • FEAR FACTORY Frontman Says Former Bassist 'Apologized' For Comments Regarding His Departure

    Tue, 29 May 2012 00:44:00

  • FEAR FACTORY: New Audio Interview With BURTON C. BELL

    Fri, 25 May 2012 22:12:00

  • FEAR FACTORY: New Video Interview With BURTON C. BELL

    Thu, 24 May 2012 09:38:00

  • FEAR FACTORY: New Audio Interview With BURTON C. BELL

    Tue, 22 May 2012 15:58:00

  • FEAR FACTORY Guitarist Talks Lineup Changes, Upcoming Album

    Wed, 16 May 2012 18:39:00

  • FEAR FACTORY: Dallas Footage Available

    Sat, 05 May 2012 18:37:00

  • BLINDED IN BLISS Featuring SOILWORK, THREAT SIGNAL Members: New Video Released

    Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links