Chino Moreno News



Chino Moreno Newsfeed

  • PALMS: 'Future Warrior' Video Released

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 01:33:00

  • Watch Post-Metal Supergroup Palms' First Music Video, 'Future Warrior'

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:04:00

  • DEFTONES: 'Romantic Dreams' Video Released

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:28:00

  • PALMS: 'Future Warrior' Video To Premiere Next Week

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 04:34:00

  • Reading Festival 2013 Day One: as it happened

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:37:00

  • Deftones pay tribute to late bassist Chi Cheng at Reading Festival

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:26:00

  • DEFTONES Interviewed By South Africa's HILLTOP TV (Video)

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:46:00

  • Sir Mix-a-Lot's Puscifer Remix Laces 'Conditions of My Parole' With Noisy Wubs

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:10:00

  • Chino Moreno's Palms Bring Star-Power, Swervedriver Covers to First-Ever Live Show

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:19:00

  • Palms - Palms

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 02:46:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Smith Westerns, Wale, Bosnian Rainbows, and Transplants

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:49:00

  • Stream Palms' Debut LP, Dream-Metal From Deftones' Chino Moreno and Most of Isis

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:27:00

  • DEFTONES, ISIS Collaboration PALMS: Entire Debut Album Available For Streaming

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:22:00

  • Metallica Dig Deep for Orion Fest Setlist

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:45:00

  • DEFTONES, ISIS Collaboration PALMS: Trailer For Debut Album Available

    Thu, 30 May 2013 12:54:00

  • DEFTONES Interviewed By U.K.'s SCUZZ (Video)

    Fri, 24 May 2013 02:12:00

  • DEFTONES Interviewed By Australia's MUSIC FEEDS (Video)

    Sun, 19 May 2013 21:37:00

  • DEFTONES Interviewed By Australia's AMH TV (Video)

    Thu, 16 May 2013 22:56:00

  • Watch Deftones' Wild West-Inspired 'Swerve City' Video

    Wed, 08 May 2013 14:44:00

  • THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Gets Bloody For 'Revolver Golden Gods' Performance (Video)

    Fri, 03 May 2013 03:08:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links