Chris Brown

Chris Brown News



Chris Brown Newsfeed

  • Miley Cyrus gets emotional at iHeartRadio

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:38:00

  • Kendrick Lamar leads nominations at 2013 Soul Train Awards

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:44:00

  • Arcade Fire to Follow 'SNL' Performance With Concert Special

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:50:00

  • The Killers Plan New Compilation, 'Direct Hits'

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:40:00

  • Hunters Flash Gonzo Charm on 'Narcissist' - Song Premiere

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:25:00

  • Motion City Soundtrack Channel Drama on 'Inside Out' – Song Premiere

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 04:30:00

  • Embattled DJ Mister Cee Returns to Hot 97 With Hour-Long 'Can I Live' Subtweet

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:45:00

  • Timbaland producing posthumous single 'Chicago' for Michael Jackson?

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:37:00

  • Kanye West has produced five tracks on Pusha T's forthcoming debut solo album

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:09:00

  • Chris Brown accuses US District Attorney of being 'racist'

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:41:00

  • Chris Brown Launches Twitter Rant Over New Probation Terms

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:40:00

  • Chris Brown pulls out of Canada's Energy Rush festival

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:34:00

  • Chris Brown concerts canceled in Canada

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:03:00

  • DiS Does Singles 19.08.13: Camera Obscura, Phoenix, Lady Gaga

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:42:00

  • Chris Brown sentenced to 1,000 hours community labor after hit-and-run dismissal

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 11:03:00

  • Chris Brown's Probation Reinstated

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:25:00

  • Chris Brown sentenced to 1,000 more hours of community service

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 03:45:00

  • Chris Brown Hit-and-Run Charge Dropped

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 05:30:00

  • Chris Brown Beats Hit-and-Run Rap, Avoids Jail Once Again

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:00

  • Frank Ocean details Chris Brown fight in guest spot on Earl Sweatshirt's 'Sunday' – listen

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:04:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links