• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Ciara
  • > News
  • Ciara

    Ciara

    Ciara News

    <123>


    Ciara Newsfeed

  • Miley's Nude Bikini, Timberlake's Fedora Faux-Pas, and Other VMA 2013 Style Infractions

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:19:00

  • The Abs! The Legs! The ... Grills? Check Out the Most Memorable Looks from the VMAs

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:46:00

  • VMA Star Style: All the Best Looks From Miley Cyrus, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry and More

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:54:00

  • Videos of the Year: What the 2013 MTV VMAs Got Right and FADER’s Underdog Picks

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:16:00

  • MTV VMA 2013: Everything You Need to Know About Sunday's Show

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:12:00

  • PHOTO: Ciara Goes Back to Brunette

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:36:00

  • PHOTO: Ciara Goes Back to Brunette

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:02:00

  • Who Charted? Jay-Z Outsells Everyone Except JT, Ciara Makes a Worthy Return

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:10:00

  • On the Charts: Jay-Z Lands 13th Number One Album

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:45:00

  • Justin Timberlake nabs 6 MTV VMA noms

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:13:00

  • Justin Timberlake nabs 6 MTV VMA noms

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:03:00

  • FADER/MoMA PS1 Warm Up Mix: L-Vis 1990

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:09:00

  • Ciara and Future Host 'Body Party' on 'Fallon'

    Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:36:00

  • Jay-Z set for first UK Number One album with 'Magna Carta Holy Grail'

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 07:13:00

  • Watch Ciara Slow Jam 'Body Party' on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!'

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 06:37:00

  • New video round-up: Pink finds ‘True Love’ with Lily Allen, Ciara and Nicki Minaj drop it low on ‘I’m Out’

    Mon, 01 Jul 2013 09:27:00

  • Video: Ciara f. Nicki Minaj, “I’m Out”

    Mon, 01 Jul 2013 04:48:00

  • Listen to Ciara & Future's New Duet "Where You Go"

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:55:00

  • DJ Sliink and Nadus Take Ciara's 'Body Party' to the Club via Jersey Club Remix

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:47:00

  • Introducing The FADER #86 Featuring Ciara and Haim

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links