Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah News



Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Newsfeed

<123>
  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: AlunaGeorge, Baroness, Mac DeMarco, and More

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 05:26:00

  • New band of the day: Eliza and the Bear (No 1,447)

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:15:00

  • 12 Reasons to Get Happy About 127-Song '80s Indie-Pop Box Set 'Scared to Get Happy'

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:36:00

  • New band of the day – San Cisco (No 1,385)

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 08:38:00

  • Forgetters releasing a new LP, playing a Brooklyn show

    Tue, 30 Oct 2012 05:18:00

  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah's Ounsworth on Splintered Band's Future

    Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:14:00

  • Duff McKagan Jams With a Sex Pistol, Clap Your Hands Dudes Say Farewell at CBGB Fest

    Mon, 09 Jul 2012 06:03:00

  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Members Leave Band

    Fri, 06 Jul 2012 11:38:00

  • Fly like GOOP: Gwyneth Paltrow reveals her ultimate travel playlist — Hear it here

    Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:27:00

  • CBGB Festival Adds Krist Novoselic, Wyclef Jean, Superchunk

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 09:59:00

  • New music: alt-J – Breezeblocks (B-Ju Remix)

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 03:12:00

  • SXSW 2012 Free Songs

    Fri, 02 Mar 2012 08:22:00

  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah at New York's Ace Hotel for CMJ -- Exclusive Photos

    Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:03:00

  • Paper Trail: Chunklet's The Indie Cred Test

    Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:21:00

  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Hysterical

    Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:00:00

  • Stream the New St. Vincent, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Laura Marling LPs

    Mon, 05 Sep 2011 17:24:00

  • Artist to Watch: Army Navy Spin Power-pop from the L.A. Highlife

    Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:40:00

  • Radiohead to Perform on "Saturday Night Live"

    Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:33:00

  • R.I.P. Warrant Frontman Jani Lane

    Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:31:00

  • SOCIAL GATHERING: Bowery Presents Expands to Philadelphia

    Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links