Clay Aiken

Clay Aiken News



Clay Aiken Newsfeed

  • 10 Songs You Can't Believe Are 10 Years Old

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Holly Tucker Goes Home

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 04:35:00

  • Watch Santigold Play an Impossibly Mean Version of Herself on 'The Office'

    Fri, 10 May 2013 06:24:00

  • Santigold to make guest appearance on 'The Office' tomorrow (May 9)

    Wed, 08 May 2013 01:53:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Paula Abdul Returns, Janelle Arthur Goes Home

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:55:00

  • American Idol's All-Female Top 5 Face Elimination?

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:11:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: John McLaughlin, Steely Dan, Phil Lesh, Miles Davis, James Taylor Sidemen Form New Touring Band - The Ringers

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:58:00

  • Get your political opinions from musical reality show stars: Clay Aiken and John Rich weigh in on RNC

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:01:00

  • 'Idol': Phillip Phillips has a hit with 'Home'

    Wed, 30 May 2012 15:50:00

  • ‘American Idol’ winner Phillip Phillips sells 278,000 downloads of ‘Home’ in debut sales week

    Wed, 30 May 2012 15:00:00

  • DEE SNIDER Performs Broadway Classics, TWISTED SISTER Hits For Radio Contest Winners (Video)

    Tue, 29 May 2012 07:41:00

  • DEE SNIDER Interviewed On 'Better' (Video)

    Sun, 27 May 2012 02:41:00

  • The week in ‘American Idol’: Phillip Phillips crowned, Haley Reinhart’s new album, and more

    Fri, 25 May 2012 08:19:00

  • Album Sales: Adam Lambert tops the Billboard charts, beating out Adele and Carrie Underwood

    Wed, 23 May 2012 10:21:00

  • Who Charted? Adam Lambert Breaks Records, Beach House Storm Top 10

    Wed, 23 May 2012 08:56:00

  • DEE SNIDER Interviewed By PsychoBabbleTV.com (Video)

    Wed, 23 May 2012 06:38:00

  • Revisiting the ‘American Idol’ vs. ‘The Voice’ debate

    Tue, 22 May 2012 14:41:00

  • ‘Celebrity Apprentice’: Arsenio Hall talks about Trump’s verdict, being reunited with Aubrey O’Day, and fending off angry Claymates

    Mon, 21 May 2012 07:29:00

  • 'Celebrity Apprentice' Recap: Nice Guys Finish Second

    Mon, 21 May 2012 05:55:00

  • 'Girls' Recap: She Thinks About That Fun and She Learns From That Fun

    Sun, 20 May 2012 19:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links