Clutch

Clutch News



Clutch Newsfeed

  • After A Healthy Interval: The Young Knives Interviewed

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:01:00

  • James Blake postpones US tour to attend Mercury Music Prize ceremony

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:34:00

  • CLUTCH: 'Crucial Velocity' Video Released

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:25:00

  • LISTEN: South London Ordnance (Factory Floor Remix)

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:53:00

  • BLACK ANVIL Begins Recording New Album

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 21:59:00

  • CLUTCH Drummer Checks In From European Tour (Video)

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:09:00

  • Lock of Mick Jagger's hair to be sold at auction

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 06:20:00

  • Eleanor Friedberger - Personal Record

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00

  • THE SWORD Partners With Real Ale Brewing For Iron Swan Beer

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:38:00

  • OFFSTAGE: Artists Walk Away With CMT Music Awards Gift Bags

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 22:22:00

  • Audio: CLUTCH Frontman Interviewed On FULL METAL JACKIE's Radio Show

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:31:00

  • J. Cole Murders Miguel in 'Power Trip' Video, Talib Kweli Steals His Mojo for 'Come Here'

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:06:00

  • CLUTCH Bassist Interviewed On 'Iron City Rocks' (Audio)

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:06:00

  • CLUTCH: More 'Earth Rocker' First-Week Chart Positions Revealed

    Sat, 30 Mar 2013 04:29:00

  • CLUTCH's 'Earth Rocker' Cracks U.S. Top 15

    Wed, 27 Mar 2013 04:10:00

  • Kenny Clutch Dies in Las Vegas Shootout, Kendrick Lamar Drops 'Poetic Justice' Video & More

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:59:00

  • Moon B: Moon B

    Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:04:00

  • Jack White teams up with obscure Scottish label to reissue early blues records

    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 06:35:00

  • New POLKADOT CADAVER Album To Feature Guest Appearance By CLUTCH Frontman

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:19:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs unveil brand new songs at California show

    Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links