Cole Porter

Cole Porter News



Cole Porter Newsfeed

  • EVENT: Woodmere Art Museum Caps Season of Music with Poignant Tribute to Jazz Icon Dexter Gordon on June 21

    Wed, 08 May 2013 12:38:00

  • EVENT: From Germany, Max Raabe Orchestra to Appear at L.A.' S Disney Hall on April 8

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 09:21:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Aaron Diehl: Trio and Quartet

    Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Atlanta Jazz Festival Shines Spotlight on New Faces of Jazz

    Tue, 26 Feb 2013 06:26:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Mid-Atlantic Jazz Festival Presents Stephanie Jordan in a Tribute to Lena Horne

    Sat, 09 Feb 2013 08:28:00

  • XTC: the Swindon boys come to London

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 05:52:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Pianist Aaron Diehl to Make Mack Avenue Records and Studio Debut with Captivating New Album, the Bespoke Man's Narrative, Available March 19

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: The Freddy Cole Quartet to Perform in Brooklyn!

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:47:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: When Harry James Met Nancy Ames

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • The Meaning of Ritual: A Songwriting Masterclass with Conor from Villagers

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:45:00

  • EVENT: Stephanie Jordan Pays Tribute to Lena Horne During Southern Mississippia(TM)S MLK Birthday Celebration

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 17:14:00

  • Paul McCartney Mourns Friend and Composer Richard Rodney Bennett

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 11:15:00

  • Ke$ha, 'Warrior' (RCA)

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 09:28:00

  • CONTEST/GIVEAWAY: Enter the "Cheryl Bentyne - Let's Misbehave: The Cole Porter Songbook" Giveaway at All About Jazz!

    Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:40:00

  • Bryan Ferry: The Jazz Age - exclusive album stream

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 03:30:00

  • Tony Bennett Courts Latin Music Stars for 'Viva Duets' Album

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:40:00

  • EVENT: Columbus Jazz Orchestra Opens 2012-13 Swingin' with the Cjo Season with Come Together: From Gershwin to the Beatles Featuring Gerald Clayton

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 10:39:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Illness, Recovery and Cole Porter: Bentyne's Joyous New CD with James Moody

    Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:06:00

  • ‘Paul Williams Still Alive’: The incredible rise, drug-blasted fall, and unlikely return of a ’70s icon

    Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:34:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Cole Porter

    Sat, 09 Jun 2012 01:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links