Consequence

Consequence News



Consequence Newsfeed

  • Billy Currington Pleads No Contest

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:09:00

  • Death Grips' 'No Love Deep Web' Vinyl Is Officially Happening

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:22:00

  • Coldplay Return With Expansive 'Atlas' From 'Hunger Games: Catching Fire'

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 08:31:00

  • Prince plays intimate secret show in New York – and finishes at 6am

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:02:00

  • AMON AMARTH Guitarist Interviewed By ROCK IT OUT! BLOG (Video)

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:47:00

  • ROB ZOMBIE Has No Interest In WHITE ZOMBIE Reunion

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 04:34:00

  • Pearl Jam debut two new songs at Chicago gig - watch

    Sat, 20 Jul 2013 04:27:00

  • Sub Pop records create their own rage of shoes

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:17:00

  • Atoms for Peace Plan Surprise Show in L.A.

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 05:10:00

  • Adrian Belew: Was In NIN, Now Not In NIN

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 08:54:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Guitarst Adrian Belew Reportedly Quits

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 05:43:00

  • Fall Out Boy - Save Rock and Roll

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 23:45:00

  • Watch Eddie Vedder Add More Cowbell to Queens of the Stone Age's 'Little Sister'

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 09:04:00

  • Watch the National's Three New Songs From a Secret Show in Berlin

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:37:00

  • Azealia Banks puts out dance cover of The Strokes' 'Barely Legal' – listen

    Fri, 01 Mar 2013 02:17:00

  • Beyonce Reveals Reason for Firing Father/Manager Mathew Knowles

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:57:00

  • Watch: My Bloody Valentine Play New Song, Kevin Shields Say New Record Out in "Two or Three Days"

    Sun, 27 Jan 2013 18:43:00

  • GOJIRA Frontman Says 'Next Album Won't Take So Long' To Release

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:05:00

  • Consequence – Movies On Demand 4 [Mixtape]

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:26:00

  • The Strokes To Return With “All The Time”?

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:43:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links