Cradle of Filth

Cradle of Filth News



Cradle of Filth Newsfeed

  • TWILIGHT OF THE GODS: Entire 'Fire On The Mountain' Album Available For Streaming

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:17:00

  • TEMPLE OF THE BLACK MOON: Video Footage From The Studio Posted Online

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 16:16:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH Singer, Keyboardist Collaborating On 'Fading Star' Song

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:26:00

  • 'Supergroup' TWILIGHT OF THE GODS Releases First Lyric Video

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:00:00

  • TEMPLE OF THE BLACK MOON To Enter Studio Tomorrow

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 03:06:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH: Drum-Cam Footage From São Paulo

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 01:02:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH: 'The Manticore & Other Horrors - Extended Claws' Trailer Released

    Thu, 23 May 2013 03:32:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH Frontman Interviewed On Australia's AndrewHaug.com (Audio)

    Sun, 19 May 2013 01:01:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH: Behind-The-Scenes Footge From Making Of 'For Your Vulgar Delectation' Video

    Fri, 17 May 2013 16:11:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH Frontman Interviewed In Sydney (Video)

    Tue, 14 May 2013 21:29:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH Guitarist Interviewed By 'The Front Row Report' (Audio)

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 04:37:00

  • BRUJERIA: Oakland Concert Footage

    Sat, 09 Mar 2013 20:36:00

  • MASTERPLAN: New Album Title, Release Date Revealed

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 07:50:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH: New Audio Interview With PAUL ALLENDER

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:02:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH: Video Interview With PAUL ALLENDER

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:42:00

  • DARK MOOR Recording New Album

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:13:00

  • Live music booking now

    Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:05:00

  • CRADLE OF FILTH Frontman: New Album 'Sounds F**king Awesome'

    Wed, 05 Sep 2012 13:32:00

  • MASTERPLAN To Enter Studio Next Week

    Mon, 20 Aug 2012 22:54:00

  • SARAH JEZEBEL DEVA: 'Malediction' EP Cover Art Unveiled

    Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:42:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links