Curtis Mayfield

Curtis Mayfield News



Curtis Mayfield Newsfeed

  • Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Cover 'I Saw Her Standing There'

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:28:00

  • Lissie Bares Her Soul on 'Back to Forever' - Album Premiere

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:28:00

  • RJD2 Shows Ambition on 'More Is Than Isn't' – Album Premiere

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 04:30:00

  • Stevie Wonder Brings Positive Vibes to Global Citizen Festival

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:25:00

  • The Rumors of Sampling's Demise Have Been Greatly Exploited

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:35:00

  • Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:05:00

  • Big Wheel Keeps On Turning: Elvis Costello Interviewed

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 02:30:00

  • Various Artists - Kenya Special

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Jim James and Co. Add Soul to John Lennon's 'Instant Karma' at Bonnaroo Superjam

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:30:00

  • Q&A: Sinead O'Connor on Her 'Gospel Sessions' and the Priesthood of Music

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:50:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Train Keeps a Rolling" for Spirited Guitarist

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:34:00

  • Artists React To The Trayvon Martin Verdict

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:06:00

  • Musicians' Tributes to Trayvon Martin, Like the Verdict, Offer Little Satisfaction

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:25:00

  • Love Is The Message: An Interview With Robert Hood

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 02:32:00

  • 25 Years On: Lovesexy By Prince Revisited

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:08:00

  • World War Z

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:40:00

  • Monsters University

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:35:00

  • Kanye West - Yeezus

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 04:35:00

  • 20 Feet From Stardom

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:55:00

  • Darondo, San Francisco Soul Singer, Dead at 67

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:39:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links