• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > D12
  • > News
  • D12

    D12

    D12 News



    D12 Newsfeed

  • Reading Festival Day Two: as it happens

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:57:00

  • Eminem's Music Publisher Sues Facebook

    Tue, 21 May 2013 09:30:00

  • Eminem to Fake Slim Shady Mark Zuckerberg: 'Please Lawyer Up'

    Tue, 21 May 2013 07:33:00

  • WATCH: The Great Hip Hop Hoax Trailer

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:24:00

  • King Gordy Shot Five Times in Detroit

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 07:58:00

  • Bizarre Nicki Minaj Tattoo: D12 MC Inks Her Face on His Body

    Wed, 28 Dec 2011 08:46:00

  • Royce da 5'9" Reveals 'Merry Go Round' Behind His Success

    Fri, 05 Aug 2011 10:11:00

  • Eminem's Ireland Gig Threatens Missionary Convention

    Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:15:00

  • Royce da 5'9" Talks No.1 Bad Meets Evil EP, Eminem Relapse

    Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:55:00

  • Eminem, Royce da 5'9" Rap About Pills, Tease 'Fast Lane' Video

    Tue, 31 May 2011 11:22:00

  • Eminem, Royce 5'9" to Release 'Hell: The Sequel' EP on June 14

    Tue, 03 May 2011 22:21:00

  • Eminem rolls with Royce Da 5'9"

    Tue, 26 Apr 2011 01:41:00

  • Crooked I Denies Benzino's Alleged Slaughterhouse Truce

    Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:02:00

  • Odd Future Mixtapes

    Sun, 13 Mar 2011 21:56:00

  • D12 Return With New Mixtape, Drop 'Kill Zone' Single

    Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:31:00

  • Eminem to Broadcast Detroit Concert With Jay-Z on Radio

    Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:24:00

  • Eminem and Royce Da 5'9" Release New Song, 'Living Proof'

    Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:14:09

  • Eminem, Bush, Blink Headline Kick-Ass Cali Fest!

    Mon, 27 Sep 2010 06:39:08

  • Jay-Z, Eminem, and their hip-hop super friends bring ‘Home and Home’ tour to Yankee Stadium

    Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:49:20

  • Eminem's DJ Alchemist 'Became A Fan' In Detroit

    Sat, 04 Sep 2010 08:09:25



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links