Daft Punk

Daft Punk News



Daft Punk Newsfeed

  • Caligula Would Have Blushed: Las Vegas' EDM Rulers Try to Rewrite Dance-Music History

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:51:00

  • The 1975 win BBC Radio 1's A List Vote

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:49:00

  • The Foreign Exchange vs. Kanye West: Jackin' Chicago For Beats

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:36:00

  • MGMT say Facebook and Twitter 'dilute' mystery value of bands

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:13:00

  • Donna Summer's 'Love to Love You Baby' Remixed - Song Premiere

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • HALESTORM's Cover Of DAFT PUNK's 'Get Lucky' Available For Streaming

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:02:00

  • Daft Punk share new Spotify playlist, includes Stevie Nicks and Drake - listen

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:42:00

  • Daft Punk Beef Up Franz Ferdinand's 'Take Me Out'

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • STRFKR's 'Golden Light (Skeletron Mix)' Is an Italo-Disco Treatise on Nothingness

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:00:00

  • Arctic Monkeys return to US top ten for first time since 2007

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:20:00

  • Disclosure Induce Nausea With Interactive 'Latch' Video

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:51:00

  • NME readers vote Arctic Monkeys best festival headliners of 2013

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 03:29:00

  • Watch Daft Punk's Full, Retrofuturistic 'Lose Yourself to Dance' Video

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:53:00

  • Daft Punk Shimmer in 'Lose Yourself to Dance' Video

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • Nile Rodgers: 'Filming new Daft Punk video reminded me of 'Good Times'' - watch

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:56:00

  • Pharrell on the ‘Blurred Lines’ battle: ‘I’m a huge fan of Marvin Gaye’

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:08:00

  • Daft Punk's 'Random Access Memories' becomes Amazon's best selling vinyl album ever

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 01:03:00

  • EDM Superstar Avicii Made a Kazoo-Heavy Kinda-Country Record With 'True,' It's Awesome

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:28:00

  • Music Review: Avicii

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:15:00

  • Music Review: Avicii

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:12:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links