[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Damien Hirst News



Damien Hirst Newsfeed

<123>
  • Babyshambles cancel Australian tour dates

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 06:32:00

  • Babyshambles reveal Damien Hirst-designed artwork for new album 'Sequel To The Prequel'

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:09:00

  • Europe Is Our Playground: Domingo Zapata Interviewed

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:27:00

  • Chic Clicks: Rachel Bilson Talks Style Regrets; Plus, Did Lady Gaga Buy a $55,000 Bag?

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 14:33:00

  • Stephen King, Steven Spielberg Go 'Under the Dome'

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:02:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars announce UK and Ireland tour

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars to play flash mob gig in London this afternoon (May 30)

    Thu, 30 May 2013 06:09:00

  • Jared Leto: '30 Seconds To Mars is not just a band but an art project'

    Thu, 16 May 2013 13:10:00

  • Thirty Seconds to Mars Unveil Short Film for 'Up in the Air'

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:40:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars unveil epic 'Up In The Air' video starring Dita Von Teese – watch

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:29:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars reveal new album title and tracklisting

    Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:12:00

  • Mumford & Sons, Lana Del Rey, Frank Ocean win Brit Awards

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 14:09:00

  • New BRIT Award statue designed by Damien Hirst revealed

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 03:52:00

  • BRIT Awards to rest Outstanding Contribution award in 2013

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:14:00

  • The Olsen Twins Design $55,000 Backpack

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 05:49:00

  • What’s the Deal with the Olsens’ $55,000 Backpack?

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 15:12:00

  • Chic Clicks: Ashley Madekwe Spills Style Secrets, Alexander Wang to Balenciaga Confirmed

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 12:15:00

  • Something From Nothing: The Crass Art Of Gee Vaucher

    Sun, 02 Dec 2012 04:38:00

  • Luke Haines: 'I've been lucky all the way through'

    Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:05:00

  • Supersonic 2012: the DiS review

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 07:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links