Damon Albarn

Damon Albarn News

<12>


Damon Albarn Newsfeed

  • Eric Clapton Reissuing 'Unplugged' This October

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 08:25:00

  • Ed Sheeran Joins Passenger for Covers at Nashville Club Gig

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 07:35:00

  • Drake Shares 'Nothing Was the Same' Tracklist

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 05:30:00

  • Noel Gallagher: 'I don't write songs for The Observer, The Guardian or NME'

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:10:00

  • Deltron 3030 Tap 16-Piece Orchestra for Long-Awaited Tour

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:38:00

  • Blur's Alex James: 'I have no idea how long we'll carry on'

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:27:00

  • Fans douse Damon Albarn in water as Blur play Sziget festival in Budapest

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 09:02:00

  • Beck, Thom Yorke, Dave Sitek contribute to new edition of JJ Doom album

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 10:43:00

  • Drake Adds to J. Cole's Apology for Autism Lyric

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 10:10:00

  • Giorgio Moroder Sits Down for Lengthy Fireside Chat, Plays Influential Tracks

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:56:00

  • The Lumineers Serenade Grandly in 'Darlene' - Song Premiere

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:56:00

  • Lady Gaga Tops List of Highest-Paid Celebrities Under 30

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:45:00

  • Stars Dance

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:42:00

  • Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:15:00

  • Richard Ashcroft: 'nostalgia is suffocating festivals'

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:05:00

  • Omar Souleyman's Debut Album 'Wenu Wenu' Arrives, at Last, in October

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:31:00

  • Nosaj Thing Transforms Damon Albarn's 'Monkey Bee' Into Buzzing Beatwise Bliss

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:30:00

  • Damon Albarn's Supergroup Song Is Disappointing, But at Least It's for Charity

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:54:00

  • 'Monkey: Journey to the West': EW stage review

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:34:00

  • Deltron 3030 Wrangle Joseph Gordon-Levitt, David Cross, Lonely Island, and More for 'Event II'

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:39:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links