Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse News

<12>


Danger Mouse Newsfeed

  • Cee Lo and Goodie Mob Return to Roots on New Album

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:10:00

  • U2 recording new album with Coldplay's Chris Martin?

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 12:16:00

  • U2 Wrapping New Album in New York

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:50:00

  • Frank Ocean "10, 11 Songs Into" Next Album, Working With Pharrell and Danger Mouse

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:36:00

  • Pizza Hut, Home Depot Deny Ripping Off Black Keys

    Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:58:00

  • Guns N' Roses Taking Over Las Vegas With 'Appetite for Democracy' Residency

    Mon, 13 Aug 2012 06:40:00

  • Black Keys, Danger Mouse suing Pizza Hut, Home Depot for using song in commercials

    Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:05:00

  • Black Keys Sue Pizza Hut, Home Depot Over Song Use

    Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:14:00

  • Norah Jones' Breakup Album With Danger Mouse Has Murder Revenge Fantasy Song

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:00:00

  • Norah Jones – review

    Sun, 03 Jun 2012 09:30:00

  • Norah Jones Shows Off Her Darker Side on 'Little Broken Hearts' -- Q&A

    Tue, 08 May 2012 13:54:00

  • Little Broken Hearts

    Tue, 01 May 2012 06:15:00

  • Listen: Shins' James Mercer on Marc Maron Podcast

    Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:19:00

  • Danger Mouse Reveals Why He Produced Electric Guest's Debut Album

    Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:55:00

  • Behind The Scenes Of Norah Jones' New Video

    Wed, 04 Apr 2012 10:30:00

  • The Shins, 'Port of Morrow': James Mercer Credits Danger Mouse for Album's Sound

    Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:21:00

  • The Shins: Port of Morrow – review

    Sat, 17 Mar 2012 16:08:00

  • Norah Jones releases lyric video for new song ‘Happy Pills’: Watch it here

    Tue, 06 Mar 2012 13:17:00

  • Norah Jones, Danger Mouse Craft Moody, 'Weird' LP

    Sat, 03 Mar 2012 08:21:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Can Danger Mouse Make Norah Jones Cool?

    Wed, 29 Feb 2012 09:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links