Daniel Johnston

Daniel Johnston News



Daniel Johnston Newsfeed

<123>
  • David Lynch - The Big Dream

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:54:00

  • CHRIS CORNELL Says Inducting HEART Changed His Mind About ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF FAME

    Wed, 22 May 2013 04:33:00

  • Singing No Evil: Jad Fair Of Half Japanese Interviewed

    Tue, 21 May 2013 02:13:00

  • Neutral Milk Hotel Headed to Mountain Oasis Electronic Music Summit (Formerly Moogfest)

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:16:00

  • Marina & the Diamonds on Her Madonna Love and Daniel Johnston

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 05:16:00

  • Daniel Johnston - Space Ducks

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 01:44:00

  • Sweet Baboo - Ships

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:05:00

  • Primavera Porto: Line-Up Announced

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 03:39:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan, Nick Cave, The Postal Service, My Bloody Valentine for Primavera Sound festival

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:42:00

  • First Look at Michael Fassbender as Frank Sidebottom

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:54:00

  • Marissa Nadler Covers Daniel Johnston & Duran Duran

    Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:12:00

  • Marissa Nadler: "Devil Town" (Daniel Johnston cover)

    Wed, 31 Oct 2012 08:46:00

  • Record Store Day's New Black Friday Vinyl to Include Bowie, Beach Boys, Shins, Skrillex

    Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:50:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Greatest Rock Documentary?

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:40:00

  • The Music Tapes: Mary's Voice

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:15:00

  • R. Stevie Moore: Lo Fi High Fives... A Kind of Best Of...

    Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:27:00

  • NEWS: Dinosaur Jr.'s New Video, Drudge's Alleged DJ Obsession & More

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 11:41:00

  • New music: Crybaby – True Love Will Find You in the End

    Wed, 15 Aug 2012 22:15:00

  • Six Songs of Me: Joe Taylor from the Music Hoarder

    Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:25:00

  • Daniel Johnston and Supreme Join Forces for T-Shirt Line

    Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:17:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links