Darlene Love

Darlene Love News



Darlene Love Newsfeed

<123>
  • Katie Holmes Dominates the Dance Floor in the Hamptons

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 08:24:00

  • Katie Holmes Dominates the Dance Floor in the Hamptons

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 07:52:00

  • 'Gimme Shelter' Singer Merry Clayton: Just a Shot Away

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:50:00

  • See This, Skip That: From Man of Steel to Bling Ring, Your Weekend Movie Plan

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:28:00

  • 20 Feet From Stardom

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:55:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: Man of Steel & This is The End

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:45:00

  • Interview: Morgan Neville on 20 Feet From Stardom

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:27:00

  • The Weekend Warrior's June 2013 Preview

    Tue, 28 May 2013 22:21:00

  • ComingSoon.net's SXSW Film Wrap-Up & 'Best of the Fest'

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:49:00

  • Backup Singer Documentary 'Twenty Feet From Stardom' Set for Summer Release

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:20:00

  • No Christmas at the Seaport this year, but Darlene Love & Ronnie Spector still celebrating (dates)

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:10:00

  • Bruce Springsteen Surprises Steve Van Zandt at Little Kids Rock Concert

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:50:00

  • Darlene Love Suffers Heart Attack, Performs Show Anyway

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:30:00

  • Cover Story Excerpt: Whitney Houston

    Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:30:00

  • David Letterman’s annual Christmas show: Once again, Darlene Love brought down the house, and Jay Thomas brought down the Christmas tree

    Sat, 24 Dec 2011 04:48:00

  • Cyndi Lauper Dishes on 'Women Who Rock' and Arguing With Paul Simon Over the Rock Hall's Gender Issues

    Mon, 05 Dec 2011 13:03:00

  • Photos: Bon Iver in Prospect Park

    Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:07:00

  • Phil Spector's Murder Conviction Upheld by Appeals Court

    Tue, 03 May 2011 03:15:00

  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame honors 2011 inductees Alice Cooper, Tom Waits, Neil Diamond

    Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:01:00

  • Alice Cooper, Neil Diamond, Tom Waits Enter Rock Hall, Welcomed by Famed Peers

    Mon, 14 Mar 2011 23:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links