Daryl Hall & John Oates

Daryl Hall & John Oates News



Daryl Hall & John Oates Newsfeed

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Fuck Buttons, David Lynch, Pet Shop Boys, and More

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:19:00

  • Listen to acclaimed indie rockers Goldspot’s new song ‘Abyss’ — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:55:00

  • What Is and Isn't "Real" Country Music

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 03:04:00

  • Daft Punk, 'Random Access Memories' (Columbia)

    Fri, 17 May 2013 05:18:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums, 'More Than Just a Dream' (Elektra)

    Tue, 07 May 2013 09:24:00

  • Ra Ra Riot, 'Beta Love' (Barsuk)

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:29:00

  • Black Keys, Phoenix, and Frank Ocean All Set to Play New Orleans Jazz Fest

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:10:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:51:00

  • Take a Seat: Michael Bastian Shows Off His Musical Inspiration

    Fri, 07 Sep 2012 10:51:00

  • Camp Bestival 2012 day two, live: Kool & the Gang, Rizzle Kicks, Jimmy Cliff

    Sat, 28 Jul 2012 03:50:00

  • New band of the day – No 1,268: The Magic

    Fri, 11 May 2012 04:07:00

  • 'Voice' finale: What we saw live

    Wed, 09 May 2012 05:41:00

  • Jermaine Paul Wins Season Two of 'The Voice'

    Tue, 08 May 2012 19:40:00

  • Lady Antebellum Will Sing on The Voice

    Mon, 07 May 2012 14:44:00

  • ‘Community’ theater: Alison Brie and her band The Girls cover Hall & Oates — VIDEO

    Mon, 07 May 2012 13:07:00

  • Old music: Toto – Africa

    Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:42:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Let's Keep On Rocking

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 06:50:00

  • Ten Things To Expect From Bruce Springsteen's Upcoming World Tour

    Wed, 14 Mar 2012 08:40:00

  • Download Lil B’s God’s Father Mixtape

    Wed, 07 Mar 2012 09:45:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Just Ducky?

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 06:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links