Dave Mustaine

Dave Mustaine News



Dave Mustaine Newsfeed

  • MEGADETH's DAVE MUSTAINE Says His Singing Voice Doesn't Go As High As It Used To

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:40:00

  • MEGADETH: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Entire Austin Concert

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:34:00

  • DAVE MUSTAINE Has 'Personal Relationship With God' But Doesn't Believe In Religion

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:20:00

  • MEGADETH Bassist Interviewed On 'Los Angeles Nista' (Audio)

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:51:00

  • MACHINE HEAD Frontman Congratulates AVENGED SEVENFOLD On Success Of Their 'Covers Album'

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 03:31:00

  • MEGADETH: Behind-The-Scenes Footage From Raleigh Concert With IRON MAIDEN

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:03:00

  • MEGADETH Performs 'She-Wolf' Acoustically In New York City (Video)

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:56:00

  • KREATOR Mainman Comments On Hypothetical Expansion Of 'Big Four' Of Thrash Metal

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:17:00

  • DAVE MUSTAINE: 'If You Want To Be Treated Intelligently, Then Act Intelligent'

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:45:00

  • DAVE MUSTAINE Studying 'World History' And 'Crazy Science Stuff' For Next MEGADETH Album

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:09:00

  • Video: DAVE MUSTAINE's Daughter Sings CARRIE UNDERWOOD For Wounded Soldiers

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:12:00

  • Video: DAVE MUSTAINE's Daughter Performs MEGADETH's 'A Tout Le Monde' At Louie G's Pizza

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:42:00

  • HELLYEAH Guitarist Interviewed By Metal-Trails.com (Audio)

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:30:00

  • MEGADETH Interviewed By FUSE (Video)

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:44:00

  • DAVE MUSTAINE's Daughter Performs MEGADETH's 'A Tout Le Monde'; Video Available

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:05:00

  • MEGADETH Interviewed On SiriusXM's Liquid Metal (Video)

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:15:00

  • MEGADETH's DAVE MUSTAINE: Singing 'Is Not My Strong Point'

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:14:00

  • Video: MEGADETH Mainman's 'Gigantour' Jam-Room Gear

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:02:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA To Sign Copies Of Upcoming Book

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 06:17:00

  • Video: HALESTORM Singer Joins DEVICE On Stage At HEAVY MTL Festival

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:07:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links