David Archuleta

David Archuleta News



David Archuleta Newsfeed

  • The week in ‘American Idol’: Top 5 to take on British theme, Carrie Underwood promotes new album and more

    Fri, 27 Apr 2012 08:41:00

  • David Archuleta Posts One Last Video Blog Before Leaving On His Mission

    Thu, 29 Mar 2012 02:58:00

  • David Archuleta Puts Music On Hold To Become A Missionary

    Wed, 21 Dec 2011 03:07:00

  • David Archuleta Leaves Music to Become Mormon Missionary

    Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:35:00

  • ‘American Idol’ on the scene for finale results show: Prom dresses, Tom Jones lyrics, and exhaustion, oh my!

    Wed, 25 May 2011 22:18:00

  • Over 122 million 'American Idol' votes cast: Can Lauren win? Or will it be a Scotty landslide?

    Wed, 25 May 2011 11:37:00

  • Did Lauren Alaina almost drop out of the ‘American Idol’ finale? Her music coach gives EW the scoop — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 24 May 2011 19:40:00

  • Jared Leto's Drag Experiment + More -- The Chum Bucket

    Wed, 06 Oct 2010 13:41:34

  • Music Review: The Other Side of Down

    Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:23:01

  • Best American Idol Ever David Archuleta Going Soph

    Fri, 16 Jul 2010 04:39:24

  • Chris Brown Throwing Punches- Mary J. Blige Song Theft?- Lindsay Lohan Vs Joan Rivers- George Steinbrenner RIP- Hello Kitty Gaga- Michael Jackson State Park?- more

    Wed, 14 Jul 2010 04:52:22

  • 4th Of July Concerts Include Justin Bieber, B.o.B, The Roots

    Sat, 03 Jul 2010 05:28:12

  • Lil Wayne Sentenced- Twilight Eclipse Sets Record- Dancing with Idol?- Betty White is Hot- Jeremy London Vs Family- Chris Brown Tears Faked?- David Archuleta Preview- more

    Thu, 01 Jul 2010 02:24:53

  • Twilight Fever- Why Miley Cyrus Has No Morals?- Xtina and Smokey for Michael Jackson TV Tribute- Tupac Immortalized- Weird Al Gaga?- David Archuleta- Eminem- more

    Wed, 23 Jun 2010 03:17:54

  • DC 'Capitol Fourth' show to feature Gladys Knight, David Archuleta, fireworks

    Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:42:38

  • 'Idol': Audition minimum age re-set at 15

    Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:40:36

  • Lee DeWyze, Crystal Bowersox Sign Record Deals

    Fri, 28 May 2010 05:21:35

  • 'American Idol' Runners-Up Offer Hints To Crystal Bowersox's Career

    Thu, 27 May 2010 09:55:53

  • PEOPLE Critic: Why Lee DeWyze Will Win Idol

    Tue, 25 May 2010 08:54:29

  • 'American Idol' Finale: It's Lee DeWyze Vs. Crystal Bowersox

    Wed, 19 May 2010 19:28:18



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links