David Foster

David Foster News



David Foster Newsfeed

  • Hunter Hayes, Stevie Wonder Talk About Collaborations

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:33:00

  • Katy Perry (Sort Of) Steals Spotlight at Bruce Springsteen Pre-Grammy Tribute

    Sat, 09 Feb 2013 08:55:00

  • New band of the day – Parquet Courts (No 1,442)

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:17:00

  • EVENT: 10 Years of Tradition: Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz at the Broadmoor!

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:59:00

  • Okayplayer Records To Release Jennah Bell ‘Live at Mother NY’ EP

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:34:00

  • David Foster Wallace Once Wrote a Very Strange Rap Book

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:19:00

  • Six Things You Didn't Know About David Foster Wallace

    Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:17:00

  • Donna Summer Laid to Rest in Nashville

    Thu, 24 May 2012 04:40:00

  • EVENT: Triple Threat, Jazz Sensation to Hit Canada by Storm

    Fri, 18 May 2012 15:07:00

  • David Foster Remembers Whitney Houston

    Fri, 02 Mar 2012 21:46:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: rockwired.com All New Jazzed and Blue Podcast Features Steve Tyrell and His Forthcoming Release "I'LL Take Romance"!!!

    Sun, 05 Feb 2012 04:55:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Don Was Upped at Blue Note Records

    Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:40:00

  • Tim Tebow finally gets an ’80s Brat Pack anthem re-recorded in his honor: Listen to ‘Tim Tebow’s Fire’ here

    Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:37:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Something Else! Interview: Drummer Danny Seraphine, Formerly of Chicago

    Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:30:00

  • Best of 2011: EW’s 10 favorite novels of the year

    Fri, 16 Dec 2011 08:58:00

  • Charice’s Father Victim Of Stabbing Incident

    Wed, 02 Nov 2011 02:38:00

  • ‘Glee’ singer Charice’s father killed in Philippines

    Tue, 01 Nov 2011 03:24:00

  • The Decemberists recreate David Foster Wallace’s ‘Infinite Jest’ with help from ‘Parks and Recreation’ show runner Michael Schur

    Mon, 22 Aug 2011 13:49:00

  • On the Books Aug. 22: New Decemberists video’s literary roots, Obama’s summer reading picks

    Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:29:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Acclaimed Drummer Aaron Comess Earns Raves for Instrumental CD "Beautiful Mistake"

    Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:14:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links