David Johansen

David Johansen News



David Johansen Newsfeed

<12>
  • Patti Smith, St Vincent and The National to appear on Boardwalk Empire soundtrack

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 13:43:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: John McLaughlin, Steely Dan, Phil Lesh, Miles Davis, James Taylor Sidemen Form New Touring Band - The Ringers

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:58:00

  • 'The Best of Punk Magazine' book launch party in NYC; David Johansen playing Highline Ballroom

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:39:00

  • What is and isn't going on Saturday

    Sat, 03 Nov 2012 10:05:00

  • Chuck Berry Rocks Cleveland Tribute Concert

    Mon, 29 Oct 2012 08:05:00

  • Chuck Berry Exhibit, Tribute Concert Coming to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

    Fri, 12 Oct 2012 08:30:00

  • Bono, Dr. John Help Raise Money for Destitute Musicians

    Fri, 18 May 2012 05:30:00

  • FestWatch: Bumbershoot, Counter.Point, Pygmalion, CBGB Announce Lineups

    Tue, 08 May 2012 12:37:00

  • Guided by Voices, Cloud Nothings, the Pains of Being Pure at Heart to Play CBGB Festival

    Tue, 08 May 2012 12:32:00

  • CBGB Returns as Festival in New York

    Tue, 08 May 2012 08:05:00

  • All-Star Roster Honors the Rolling Stones at Carnegie Hall Charity Show

    Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:25:00

  • St. Vincent to Sing for HBO's 'Boardwalk Empire'

    Tue, 13 Sep 2011 05:31:00

  • Mötley Crüe Honored at Sunset Strip

    Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:30:00

  • The New York Dolls play 'mock rock' on British TV

    Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:45:00

  • Mötley Crüe Kick Off Massive Summer Tour With 'Over-the-Top' Spectacle

    Tue, 07 Jun 2011 10:45:00

  • MÖTLEY CRÜE In Argentina: Press Conference, Performance Footage Available

    Fri, 20 May 2011 19:52:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: One Track Mind: Kermit Driscoll with Bill Frisell and Vinnie Colaiuta, "Great Expectations" (2011)

    Fri, 01 Apr 2011 23:30:00

  • New York Dolls 'Dancing Backward,' Looking Forward on New Album

    Wed, 09 Mar 2011 13:52:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: No Rest for a Blues Legend, Hubert Sumlin or His Guitar

    Sun, 06 Mar 2011 04:41:00

  • MÖTLEY CRÜE's NIKKI SIXX: Why We Changed Our Minds About Touring With POISON

    Sat, 05 Mar 2011 01:07:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links