Deadmau5

Deadmau5 News



Deadmau5 Newsfeed

  • DJ Cassidy Shares a Smokin' Hot Labor Day Playlist

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 05:39:00

  • DJ Cassidy Shares a Smokin' Hot Labor Day Playlist

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 05:25:00

  • Beyonce, Deadmau5 and Phoenix Kick Off Made in America

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 04:05:00

  • The Future of EDM: Space Invaders and Deadmau5 Stamp on a Human Face, Forever

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:18:00

  • Lady Gaga's Aggro Teenaged Fanbase Calls for Deadmau5's Rat Head

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 10:38:00

  • Deadmau5 slams Lady Gaga's new NSFW Kickstarter video for artist Marina Abramovic

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:19:00

  • Deadmau5 hits out at 'that little prick' Justin Bieber for ruining his ‘Top Gear’ dream

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 04:35:00

  • Deadmau5 and Kat Von D End Engagement

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:20:00

  • Deadmau5 and Kat Von D End Engagement

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:47:00

  • Deadmau5 Previews New Songs

    Fri, 24 May 2013 10:20:00

  • Pharrell Williams on Daft Punk: 'The Robots Are Leading'

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:20:00

  • Deadmau5 and Kat Von D Plan an Underwater-Themed Wedding

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:06:00

  • Made in America Festival 2013 Lineup: Nine Inch Nails, Beyonce, Deadmau5

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:21:00

  • Read Deadmau5's Latest Incendiary Rant About EDM's Death in the Mainstream

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:15:00

  • Deadmau5: 'I fucking hate Kanye West'

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 04:44:00

  • Soundgarden and Dave Grohl Go Behind the Scenes of Playful 'By Crooked Steps' Video

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 06:58:00

  • Soundgarden Get Busted by Deadmau5 in Dave Grohl's 'By Crooked Steps' Video

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 06:56:00

  • Ultra Music Festival 2013 Lineup: David Guetta, Deadmau5, Calvin Harris

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 15:25:00

  • Deadmau5 Will Headline Miami Ultra After Harshly Slamming Fest

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 06:16:00

  • Deadmau5 Is Somehow Involved in Dave Grohl-Directed Soundgarden Video

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links