Deep Purple

Deep Purple News

<12>


Deep Purple Newsfeed

  • Michael Jackson's bent spoon fetches £500 at auction

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 03:38:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Best Metal Album of the 1980s?

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:41:00

  • Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:30:00

  • Weekend Rock: What's the Best Hard Rock/Metal Album of the Seventies?

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:58:00

  • BRUCE DICKINSON, ALICE COOPER, JOHN PAUL JONES Featured On 'The Sunflower Superjam' DVD

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:07:00

  • Next Year's WACKEN OPEN AIR Is Already Sold Out

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:49:00

  • FATES WARNING To Release 'Darkness In A Different Light' In September

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:22:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Unreleased Rare Recordings of Guitar Legend Tommy Bolin to be Released on New Compilation - Whirlwind

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:24:00

  • Stripped To The Bone: Factory Floor Interview

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 03:44:00

  • JJ Cale, Writer of Lynyrd Skynyrd and Eric Clapton Hits, Dies at Age 74

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:04:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Greatest Black Sabbath Album?

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:40:00

  • JON LORD: 'All Those Years Ago' Photobook Due Before End Of Year

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:27:00

  • WHITESNAKE's DAVID COVERDALE: Video Interview Posted Online

    Sun, 09 Jun 2013 10:15:00

  • KINGS OF CHAOS Featuring DEF LEPPARD, Ex-GUNS N' ROSES Members: Cape Town Press Conference

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 20:32:00

  • Deep Purple - Now What?!

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 03:15:00

  • WHITESNAKE Mainman Answers Fans' Questions (Video)

    Tue, 21 May 2013 21:11:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Daft Punk, the National, Japanther, and Majical Cloudz

    Wed, 15 May 2013 06:38:00

  • FLYING COLORS Announces Tour Documentary 'First Flight'

    Sun, 12 May 2013 19:22:00

  • Hear Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats' Fringe-Jacketed Retro-Metal LP 'Mind Control'

    Fri, 10 May 2013 08:25:00

  • Nick Drake - Bryter Later (reissue)

    Tue, 07 May 2013 06:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links